Hmmm interesting. Want vs. Needs is tough. I've been single for two years without so much as a kiss. I feel like I need to be with someone right now because all of my friends are with someone right now. CRAZY! I know I know. But I'm a teenager, like what do you expect. We have raging hormones and right now mine are kind of out of control. I think about the last time I've had a BF. was it a mistake that I broke up with him so quickly. It was only two weeks. But I was unhappy. Or maybe I was picturing my perfect guy before I started this whole dating scandal. But he wanted things that I wasn't ready for. I needed to have time away from him. Turn out time is two yer and him with more girlfriends than I can count on one hand. Why did things between us have to end because I couldnt give him things he wanted. (notice the things are in italics?) maybe you know what things he wanted. But he was only my second BF and no way was I giving him those THINGS! Boys your out of your mind! We were so over before you could sing Taylor Swift's Picture to Burn.
Picture
Guess he's just another picture to burn (okay that was corny I know)



Leave a Reply.