I'm running in circles around my brain trying to think. Should I tell him I like him or should I just let it play out. The last time I told a boy I liked him he played me like a joke. And I got burnt bad. I like this boy as you know from my other post and my friends say I should just tell him. But me and the boy were already friends and if he doesn't like me I don't want him to stop talking to me. Ughhhh this is so complicated. Why can't I just go up to him and be like hey your single, I'm single, lets mingle. Easy as 1,2,3. I like him, I think. But now should I tell him. I am a senior and after this year im leaving the state. Should I start a relationship or not??
Sandra
9/27/2012 10:43:37 am

You know, I think if you start a relationship now, it might end badly later. Just wait until High School is over.

Reply



Leave a Reply.